A FEW WORDS ABOUT US

Site Excavation Site Excavation
Site Excavation Site Excavation

SIGN IN

SIGN IN

SIGN UP

SIGN UP

PHONE: 734.868.0130 FAX: 734.868.0132

OR

HAVE AN ACCOUNT?

Founded in 2006 by Jason Miller; Great Lakes Aerial provides extensive aerial construction, erection and maintenance operations. In addition to a full service fabrication shop & core drilling services.

COPYRIGHT

ADDRESS

Goldex

SEARCH

Great Lakes Aerial

MAINTENANCE & CONSTRUCTION COMPANY, Inc.

SMOKESTACK MAINTENANCE & COATING SERVICE AVAILABLE!

PRIVACY POLICY PRIVACY POLICY

110 RESEARCH PARK WAY, DUNDEE, MI 48131

© 2016 |

At Great Lakes Aerial Maintenance & Construction Company we enjoy a having a close-knit family of employees. Working hard to provide the highest level of service to our customers is a full time job - and we all pitch in to make it happen! Not only is Great Lakes Aerial a great company to work with but it is also a GREAT company to work for! Click here for a letter from our founder.

GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT INFO

110 Research Park Way

Dundee, MI 48131

Telephone: 734.868.0130

FAX: 734.868.0132

Email:

President/CEO: Jason Miller - Cell: 734-777-7463

Email:

Facilities Director: Dan Williams - Cell: 734-735-2054

Email:

Senior Project Manager: Troy Zochowski - Cell: 734-731-6727

Email:

Production Manager: Jordan Zornow - Phn: 734-868-0130

Email:

Project Manager: Jeff Varty - Phn: 734-868-0130

Email:

Purchasing Manager: Trisha Beaudrie - Phn: 734-868-0130

Email:

Senior Draftsman: Kevin Haener - Phn: 734-868-0130

Email:

jmiller@greatlakesaerial.com jmiller@greatlakesaerial.com dan@greatlakesaerial.com dan@greatlakesaerial.com info@greatlakesaerial.com info@greatlakesaerial.com troy@greatlakesaerial.com troy@greatlakesaerial.com jordan@greatlakesaerial.com jordan@greatlakesaerial.com jeff@greatlakesaerial.com jeff@greatlakesaerial.com trisha@greatlakesaerial.com trisha@greatlakesaerial.com kevin@greatlakesaerial.com kevin@greatlakesaerial.com

MEMBER:

SUBCONTRACTOR SIGNUP:

The National Association of Tower Erectors was founded by a group of companies whose primary function was erecting, servicing, constructing or maintaining communication towers or similar structures

Register with us as an approved sub-contractor.

Approved subcontractors will be contacted with job opportunities for work in their areas of specialty & geography.